Meet Our Counselors

Hilary Maxwell
Director of Academic 
Counseling 
maxwell@mullenhigh.com
303.761.1764 Ext. 3356
Bio
   

Annie Barocas
N-O, DLS & International Students
annie.barocas@mullenhigh.com
303.761.1764 Ext. 3310
Bio

   
  Janelle Petersen
A-F
petersen@mullenhigh.com
303.761.1764 Ext. 3308
Bio
   
  Andrea Rieger
G-M
rieger@mullenhigh.com
303.761.1764 Ext. 3321
Bio
   
  Michael Augustine
P-Z
augustine@mullenhigh.com
303.761.1764 Ext. 3309
Bio

College Counseling

 

  Charlie Laube
A-K Class of 2018
A-Ma all others
laube@mullenhigh.com
303.761.1764 Ext. 3312
Bio 
   
Stephanie Santillo 
L-Z Class of 2018
Mc-Z all others
santillo@mullenhigh.com
Director Of College
Counseling

303.761.1764 Ext. 3338
Bio
   

Lasallian Education Logo

© 2015 Mullen High School. All rights reserved.