Below you will find Upcoming Class Reunions, Locations, Date and Times, along with Committee Members.


Class of 1967
50th Reunion

The Original Brooklyn’s

2644 W. Colfax Ave.

Denver, CO 80204

6:30pm Oct. 21st


‘67 Reunion Committee

Byron “Buck” Hall (Chair)

William Baum

Michael Gartland

Larry Lefkowicz

Lawrence Snyder

  Class of 1972
45th Reunion

Fox Hollow Golf Course

13410 Morrison Rd.

Lakewood, CO 80228

6:00pm Oct. 21st


‘72 Reunion Committee

Thomas Simington (Chair)

Michael Statter (Chair)

Mark Brunger

Elton Johnson

Patrick Smith

Carl Unrein

  Class of 1977
40th Reunion

Monaghan’s Bar and Grill

3889 S. King St.

Sheridan, CO 80236

6:00pm Oct. 21st

‘77 Reunion Committee

Tim Kenny (Chair)

John Gunzner

  Class of 1982
35th Reunion

Monaghan’s Bar and Grill

3889 S. King St.

Sheridan, CO 80236

6:00pm Oct. 21st

‘82 Reunion Committee

Blake Hutchison (Chair)

Dan O’Dea

  Class of 1987
30th Reunion

Tavern Littleton

2589 W. Main St.

Littleton, CO 80120

4:00pm Oct. 21st


‘87 Reunion Committee

Mike Porter (Chair)

Mark Holzemer

Steve Stone

  Class of 1992  
25th Reunion

Max Taps

2680 East County Line Rd.

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

6:00pm Oct. 21st


‘92 Reunion Committee

Jeff Martinez (Chair)

Tommy Watson (Chair)

Kevin Opp

LeJon Vivens

  Class of 1997
20th Reunion

Clancy’s Irish Pub

7000 W. 38th Ave.

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

7:00pm Oct. 21st


‘97 Reunion Committee

Ryan Kenny (Chair)

Anneliese Rix (Chair)

Ammie Aragon

Debie Bisdorf

Melissa Hutchison

Bernie Johnson

Avelina Marin

Anthony Mirenda

Duan Ruff
Brooke Sullivan

  Class of 2002
15th Reunion

Ale House

2501 16th St.

Denver, CO 80211

7:00pm Oct. 21st


‘02 Reunion Committee

Ashleigh Rothhammer (Chair)

Colleen Barron

Jamie Chinn

Tyler Elick

Lauren Koziel

Aaron O’Hare

Zak Robbins

Colin Russell

Lily Van Buskirk

Kelsey (Zoellner) Schuler

  Class of 2007
10th Reunion

Wynkoop Brewing Co.

1634 18th St.

Denver, CO 80202

6:00pm Oct. 21st


‘07 Reunion Committee

Jenna Erdle (Chair)

Alexander Lundy (Chair)

Charles Mullins (Chair)

Phillip Abeyta

Torey de Rozario

Jacob Erisman

Matt Flick

Natalie Fochtman

Elizabeth Jones

Kelsey Jo (Macdonald) O’Brien  

Rachael Miesen

Nick Nguyen

Monica Sutphen

Kelly Sweeney  

Kyle Theret

  Class of 2012
5th Reunion

Highland Tavern

3400 Navajo St.

Denver, CO 80211

8:30pm Oct. 21st


‘12 Reunion Committee

Secia Porreco (Chair)

Mary Schwappach (Chair)

Darci Anderson

Molly Erdle

Skyler Erickson

Dani Fitch

Nicole Head

Lindy Martinez

Taylor Nagle  


Contact Alumni Relations 303.761.1764 Ext.3340 Registrar's OfficeOrder Your Transcripts Class Reunions Upcoming Class Reunion InformationUpdate Your Info Please Stay In Touch

Alumni Home

Friday, October 20th | 4:30
Reunite with classmates, and listen to the Good Times Music Band at Brother Bernard Kinneavy Field at De La Salle Stadium.
Check out the Homecoming Football Game with honorary captains from the class of `67.
Dine on food from select food trucks that will be on site until 8:30pm. 

Saturday, October 21st 
Relive our core principle of faith with Mass at 10:00am in the Rilko Chapel.
Reminisce with classmates at a family pancake breakfast at 10:30am followed by alumni awards, a professional banner ceremony and an alumni photo in the Hutch.
Tour the campus with current Mullen students.
Celebrate milestone class reunions throughout the city for classes ending in 2's and 7's.

Download the flyer here!


Alumni Contact 

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
Sean Keefe
303.761.1764 Ext. 3340

From the Alumni Office

A Good Reason Campaign
Return to the Alumni Home Page

Alumni Social Hub

Lasallian Education Logo

© 2015 Mullen High School. All rights reserved.