Mother-Son Night of Fun: Some competition and a lot of bonding

Join in on the fun!

Mullen High School is proud to present a social event for moms and their sons including bowling, games, food and fun.  

DateSunday, April 30th, 2017

Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Cost$30 per person. To purchase tickets, please register below.

Location: Punchbowl Social 65 Broadway, Denver 80203

 

Mother Son Night Out

  1. Mother Son Event Registration
  2. Payment
  3. Review
Guest Information
*
*
*

Requirements Service Learning Service Opportunities Upcoming Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

FREE SPORTS PHYSICALS
Tue, 08 Aug 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Freshman Orientation
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
All Day Event

Parent LINKED
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Transfer & International Student Orientation
Fri, 11 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Used (Gently) Uniform Sale
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Kairos Senior Leadership ConferenceEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 -
Mon, 14 Aug 2017

All Day Event

Students Return/Student Tech Day
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
All Day Event

Senior Sunrise Service
Tue, 15 Aug 2017
5:30 AM - 6:15 AM

Make-up Tech Day
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
All Day Event

First Day of Classes
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
All Day Event

Picture Day ALL STUDENTS
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Back to School Dance
Fri, 18 Aug 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Bocce Ball Tournament
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

A WEEK
Mon, 21 Aug 2017
All Day Event

Senior College + Financial Aid Night
Mon, 21 Aug 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Late Start
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
All Day Event

Junior Class College Night
Wed, 23 Aug 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

B WEEK
Mon, 28 Aug 2017
All Day Event


More Events Print View

Lasallian Education Logo

© 2015 Mullen High School. All rights reserved.