This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Girls Lacrosse

Mustangs in the news

List of 3 news stories.

View All News
The Mustangs are working toward their first Colorado championship in the sport. In 2021, the first season in which there will be multiple classifications, they will compete in Class 5A. The new Season D, a shorter cap to the 2020-21 school year because of the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, will incorporate traditional spring-season sports, but there will be no Centennial League. Instead Mullen will play in the new East League along with Arapahoe, Cherry Creek, Denver East, Fairview, Grandview and Regis Jesuit. As has been the case this school year, Season D will last seven weeks. The regular season (10 games) will run from May 3-June 15. Playoffs will incorporate eight teams and be contested June 19-23.

Results, Roster, Schedule

List of 4 frequently asked questions.

  • 2020-21 RESULTS

    Coming soon!
  • 2020-21 ROSTER

    Coming soon!
  • 2020-21 SCHEDULE


    May 3 –
    At Colorado Academy, 4 p.m.

    May 5 –
    At Grandview, TBA*

    May 12 –
    Vs. Cherry Creek, 6 p.m.*

    May 15 –
    At Chaparral, 6 p.m.

    May 19 –
    At Regs Jsuit, TBA*

    May 21 –
    Vs. Fairview, 4:30 p.m.*

    May 24 –
    At Arapahoe, TBA*

    May 26 –
    Vs. Denver East, 6 p.m.*

    May 28 –
    Vs. Valor Christian, 6 p.m.

    June 5 –
    Vs. Cheyenne Mountain, noon

    June 19-23

    • --- Denotes East League game.
  • 2020 ROSTER

    No., Player, Pos., Yr.

    2, J.J. Johnson, M-A, Fr.

    5, Claire Mochan, M-D, Jr.

    8, Jordan Weber, A, Fr.

    10, Elsa Heinz, D, Fr.

    11, Anna Hoyt, A, Sr.

    12, Cierra Jeffries, G, Sr.

    13, Maryn Powell, D, Sr.

    15, Genessa Ziegler, D, Jr.

    16, Charlie Beck, M, So.

    17, Emma Oliver, M-A, So.

    18, Madelyn Aquino, D, Sr.

    20, Elise Bialecki, M, Jr.

    21, Molly Gilbert, A-M, Jr.

    22, Sierra Thomas, A, Sr.

    23, Sarah Galligan, D, Sr.

    24, Sydney Bullen, D-M, Sr.

    25, Zoe Halas, D, Sr.

    26, Haley Vanek, A-M, So.

    27, Haley McCurdy, D-M, Jr.

    31, Maya Dammen, A, Jr.

    33, Cameron McMichael, D-So.

    34, Zara Teger, D, Jr.

    39, Aby Armstrong, A, Sr.

    --, Mia Gallegos, D, Sr.


    No., Player, Pos., Yr.

    1, Lily Crawford, M, Fr.

    3, Phoenix GschndwendWard, M, Fr.

    6, Maddie Karr, A-M, Fr.

    7, Natalie Jones, D, So.

    14, Elizabeth Cutting, M, So.

    28, Ella Dammen, D-M, Fr.

    30, Lauren Krager, D, Jr.

    32, Katie McCain, A, So.

    36, Cece Duran, D, Fr.

    38, Ainsley Lynett, D, Fr.

    40, Lauren Machock, A, Fr.

    42, Emma O’ Connell, M, Fr.

    43, Stella Smith, M, Fr.

    44, Catherine Meisner, A, Fr.

    46, Avery White, D-M, Fr.

    50, Hanah Pachi, D, Fr.

    --, Ellen Bogucki, M, Fr.


List of 4 items.

  • Melynda Brown

    Head Coach
    Read More
  • Steve LaBel

    Varsity Assistant Coach
  • Megan Fenwick

    Assistant Junior-Varsity Coach
    Read More
  • Frannie Krupp

    Head Junior-Varsity Coach
    Read More