Girls Swimming & Diving

Colorado State champions: 1996 1997 1998 2001 2003 2004 2005

Welcome to the Mullen girls swimming and diving home page. The Mustangs have had considerable success in the pool, winning seven state championships (in Class 4A) over a 10-year span. The total places the Mustangs second in Colorado annals. It’s especially notable in that the Mustangs don’t have their own pool or serve as hosts for any meet – they practice at Denver’s Athmar Recreation Center. 


List of 1 items.