Colorado 4A State Champions:
1996, 1999, 2001
In the female game that arguably has progressed the most since sanctioning in 1990, Mustangs softballers have evolved along with it. In winning their three state titles over a six-year span, they also have been regulars in the postseason.


List of 1 frequently asked questions.

  • Varsity

    1, Ona Medina, C/OF, Fr.
    2, Bella Hawkins, SS, Sr.
    3, Emma DiGiacomo, 2B, Sr.
    4, Avery Panozzo, C, Jr
    6, Madelyn Bertsch, OF/1B, Jr.
    7, Emily Simms, 2B, OF, So.
    8, Lucia Hurtado, OF/1B, Jr.
    9, Joliana Encinias, 2B/OF, Jr.
    10, Bella Aragon, CF, So.
    11, Elizabeth Brady, P/1B, So.
    12, Romie Gutierrez, OF/C, So.
    13, Morgan Margeson, P/3B, So.
    14, Leah Linares, 3B/OF, Fr.
    15, Emmy Holz, SS/OF, So.
    16, Lily Hawkins, 1B/OF, Fr.
    17, Julia Martin, 2B/OF, Fr.
    18, Maggie Bertsch, 3B/SS, Jr.

Mustangs in the News

List of 3 news stories.

View All News


List of 2 items.

Photos by John Leyba