Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events

Sophomore Course Request Turn-In meetingsEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 -
Fri, 05 Feb 2016

All Day Event

Meg Langfur Blood Drive
Fri, 05 Feb 2016
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

ACT
Sat, 06 Feb 2016
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mardi Gras 2016
Sat, 06 Feb 2016
5:00 PM - 11:45 PM

Junior Course Request Turn In MeetingsEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 -
Fri, 12 Feb 2016

All Day Event

B WEEK
Mon, 08 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Sophomore Girls Retreat
Mon, 08 Feb 2016
8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Jr. Class Assembly/info about Class rings
Thu, 11 Feb 2016
9:10 AM - 9:45 AM

Coffeehouse Drumline/Choir/Jazz Concert
Thu, 11 Feb 2016
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

No School
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Girls BBALL/Girls Golf Movie Fundraiser/Outing
Mon, 15 Feb 2016
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

A WEEK
Tue, 16 Feb 2016
All Day Event

Mullen Matters Meeting
Tue, 16 Feb 2016
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Orders due for Jr Class Rings
Wed, 17 Feb 2016
11:40 AM - 12:30 PM

Trimester 2 Exams - 10:30AM Dismissal
Thu, 18 Feb 2016
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Orders due for Jr Class Rings
Thu, 18 Feb 2016
10:30 AM - 11:15 PM


More Events Print View

Mullen News


Mullen Weekly
Read about the upcoming events and news at Mullen High School. 

 

Sophomore Retreat

Girls: Monday, February 8 | Boys: Monday, February 29 | La Foret Retreat & Conference Center - Colorado Springs
Depart Mullen at 8.00 am and return to campus 3.30 pm. | Registration in Pastoral Office | More Info

 


Mullen Mardi Gras Gala
This year marks the 56th annual gala and will be held February 6th at the Sheraton in Downtown Denver. With over 500 parents, alumni and friends of Mullen it's sure to be a fun night of dinner and dancing. Learn More.

Join Our Community

How to apply? Become a student at MHS! Text Alerts Receive alerts from Mullen on your phone. Donate Now Contribute to the education of our students.

 

Lasallian Education Logo

© 2015 Mullen High School. All rights reserved.